A Book Series on Software Defined Radio


Each book in the Field Expedient SDR Series walks through a host of exercises. Below you can download a single *.tar.gz file for each book. Each file contains all of the completed exercises and raw data files referenced in its associated book. You should download the file to a convenient location and then run the following command:

tar -xvzf <filename>

The files are broken down into folders for each chapter, and the top level contains a text file called “project_list.txt” that describes each of the files.

Book 1 Examples

Book 2 Examples

Book 3 Examples